On the radio Thursday, January 19th at 10:00 PM Eastern Standard Time on the Ruthie Report

Hi Gang:
I will be on the Ruthie Report this evening, Thursday, January 19th at 10:00 PM Eastern Standard Time.
Here is the information about her radio program.
I hope you will be listening!
-michael cutler-
THE RUTHIE REPORT
6:00 pm PST – 8:00 pm CST – 9:00 pm EST

Call-in Number: 1-917-388-4520

URL: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley

or

and select the corresponding date from menu
Weekly News Update 8:00 to 9:00 pm CST
Guest 9:00 to 10:00 pm CST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.